Building Consultant Location Map and Listing…

Mike Bassett – Mountain Home and Hearth, Inc.
North Carolina – Boone and Surrounding Areas
(828) 262-0051 | mhandh@gmail.com | mountainhomeandhearth.com

Matthew Pethel – The Pethel Group, LLC
Montana | Pacific Northwest
(770) 287-2839 | matthew@mtranchhomes.com | mtranchhomes.com

Kim & Vickie Miller – Hidden Lake Log Homes
Western Tennessee
(731) 336-6100 | info@hiddenlakeloghomes.com | hiddenlakeloghomes.com

Phil Florence – Natural Element Homes
Nationwide Consultant
(865) 228-3269 | pflorence@naturalelementhomes.com

Joe D`Anna – Boulder Ridge Builders
Eastern New York
(518) 622-0100 | info@boulderridgebuilders.com | boulderridgebuilders.com

Don Long – Beaver Pond Log Homes
Virginia’s
(804) 399-4175

Loreal Lindstrom – RockCreek Log and Timber
Minnesota
(320) 629-6855 | llindstrom@naturalelementhomes.com

Scott Hammonds – Natural Element Homes
Nationwide Consultant
(423) 368-5132 | shammonds@naturalelementhomes.com

Tim Snider – Natural Element Homes of the Ohio Valley
Central Ohio
(740) 601-8114 | tsnider73@gmail.com

Freddie Pethel – Natural Element Homes
North Georgia
(877) 487-4434 | fpethel@aol.com

Mike and Carol Brown – Arizona Mountain Living
Arizona
(928) 242-8781 | azmountainliving@gmail.com

Dan Mitchell – Eagle CDI
Sevierville, Tennessee
dan@eaglecdi.com

Jeff Glover – North Georgia Log and Timber Homes
North Georgia
jeffreyglover@bellsouth.net

Bob Carper – NH Log & Timber Homes, LLC
Northeast United States
(603) 822-2253 | tlhsofnh@roadrunner.com | newhampshireloghomes.com

Dan Heinrich – Southridge Homes
Mid Atlantic | Maryland
(301) 730-9394 | southridgeloghomes.com

Dean Case – Adirondack Builders
Central New York
(315) 534-3319 | adirondackbuildr@aol.com | www.adirondackbuildersinc.com

John Brice – Countrywide Log & Timber Homes
Missouri
(573) 775-5308 | jbrice57@yahoo.com

Don & Linda Grob – Spring Creek Log Homes
Kansas
(785) 255-4634 | springcreekneh@gmail.com | springcreekneh.com

Jeff Grundahl – Brio Design Homes
Mid West United States | Wisconsin
(608) 437-6181 | jeff@jgdevelopment.com | jgdevelopment.com

Ed Elliott – Log & Timber Frame Homes, Inc.
Idaho | Pacific Northwest
(208) 634-5602 | elogs@citlink.net

Travis McKenzie – Naturecraft Log and Timber Homes
Colorado
(970) 556-8950 | travis.naturecraft@gmail.com | coloradonaturalelementhomes.com

Adam and Brittany McGeoch – Sweetwater Structures LLC
Central Virginia
(434) 841-9951 | bnmcgeoc@gmail.com

Dan Henke – Natural Element Homes of Northern California
Northern California
(760) 650-6166 | danhenke1966@yahoo.com

Paul & Ellen Price – Imperial Log Home Builders, LLC
Michigan
(517) 812-4928 | info@michiganlogandtimberhomes.com | michiganlogandtimberhomes.com

Luke & Larry Dammerman – Twin Oaks Building Solutions
Idaho | Pacific Northwest
(208) 827-6178 | twinoaksbuilding@gmail.com | twinoaksbuilding.michiganlogandtimberhomes

Wally & Carol YoungForever Young Home Consultants
Virginia | West Virginia
(540) 537-5949 | info@foreveryounghomeconsultants.com | foreveryounghomeconsultants.com

Tony & Tobi HesterLord and King Construction
Florida
(850) 567-5668 | lordandkingconstruction@gmail.com | lordandkingconstruction.com

Merle Troyer & April CookDutch Legacy Homes
Northeast Ohio
(330) 704-2174 | april@dutchlegacyhomes.com | dutchlegacyhomes.com

Lisa CottonNatural Element Homes
Nationwide Consultant
(423) 539-2491 | lcotton@naturalelementhomes.com

Zoltan ObrusanszkiNatural Element Homes
Nationwide Consultant
(423) 215-1390 | zoltan@naturalelementhomes.com

Mike and Leah WhitenerNorthern Kentucky Log and Timber Homes
Northern Kentucky, Southern Ohio
(513) 256-4363 | nkylog@gmail.com

Wynn PhillipsTucker Valley Timbersmith
South Carolina
(803) 917-9329 | buildlog@aol.com

Jennifer PattonNatural Element Homes
Northern Georgia, Florida
(770) 815-6583 | jpatton@naturalelementhomes.com

To Top